Empowering children to live well with themselves and others

How It Works

The KooLKIDS program is divided into four key modules. Through completion of the KOOL modules, children will learn how to:

  1. Know their strengths and develop self-esteem (K);
  2. Understand and manage their emotions (O);
  3. Recognise that everyone has feelings and develop empathy (O); and;
  4. Improve their social and friendship skills (L).

The key aim of KooLKIDS is to empower children to achieve positive behaviour changes and to live well with themselves and others.

The KooLKIDS program has two versions available depending on the needs of the school and children;